Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home/lrbaggsc/public_html/forum/archive/index.php(545) : eval()'d code on line 1
Stage Pro element preamp [Archive] - LR Baggs forum

PDA

View Full Version : Stage Pro element preamp



Ex202
07-25-2013, 05:13 AM
I see that the new Doyle Dykes Guild uses an LB6 plus Stage Pro Element Preamp.
1) Is the LB6 natively compatible with Stage Pro Element or has the one in the DD model been modified?
2) Is the Stage Pro Element still a current model? I've had a little trouble finding it on your website.

Thanks

Caleb_Elling
07-25-2013, 09:07 AM
The Stage Pro Element preamp isn't naturally compatible with the LB6, so we had to modify a limited run of preamps for Doyle's new Guild line.

The Stage Pro Element and Anthem are current products, and they can be found under the "Options" tab of the Element and Anthem product pages on our website.

Steve Holeman
12-18-2015, 12:45 PM
I own a Larrivee' guitar that came stock with the Stage Pro Element onboard system. The pre amp component battery compartment has a plastic lip to retain the battery. This piece of plastic has sheared off rendering the unit without power. Is there a way to repair, or do I just need to buy a new preamp component.

Caleb_Elling
12-21-2015, 09:15 AM
I own a Larrivee' guitar that came stock with the Stage Pro Element onboard system. The pre amp component battery compartment has a plastic lip to retain the battery. This piece of plastic has sheared off rendering the unit without power. Is there a way to repair, or do I just need to buy a new preamp component.

Hey Steve,
If you want to email me directly at [email protected], I'll do what I can to help you out.

TrudyAgee
01-18-2016, 10:54 AM
The Larrivee' guitar that came stock with the Stage Pro Element onboard system.
The pre amp component battery compartment has a plastic lip to retain the abattery.
This piece of plastic has sheared off rendering the unit without power. Is there a way to repair, or do I just need to buy a new preamp component.

printed circuit board (http://www.7pcbmanufacturing.com/printed-circuit-boards.php)

Caleb_Elling
01-18-2016, 01:18 PM
Hey TrudyAgee,
If you want to email me, I should be able to help you get a new battery compartment. It's a simple part to replace, so you shouldn't need to replace the entire preamp.

My email address is [email protected]